[mod post] Nearly A Year – Super Junior Always In Heart – Never Gives Up


This If Taken Out From International E.L.F.es’ Favourite Site. Any Curiosity, Please Refer There.


On upcoming 22 August, E.L.F.es’ Favourite will be celebrating 1 year old birthday.

Because of that, I would like to make a project. Gathering posters from ELF that would like to wish us Happy Birthday or just want to say thank you or anything.

How?

Simple..

You can make posters to wish to us, to greet or anything

or

Capture a picture of you and friends

or

just write comments here..

I will edit the comments and make them into posters.

If you made posters, you can send me via mail at xie_arf@yahoo.com or just upload to any image hosting site and leave the URL here.

I will gather all the wishes and posters, and then publish them on a special page on August 22, 2010.

I hope I will have the wishes from all ELF. It will be my ♥happiest♥ thing reading those wishes from you guys.

My target is more than 30 (hope so).

I think that’s all. Please ask me is there any curiosity.

Thanks, have a nice day.

original page here



One response to “[mod post] Nearly A Year – Super Junior Always In Heart – Never Gives Up

  1. Zahnarzt Berlin – Sie suchen einen Zahnarzt Berlin dem Sie vertrauen koennen, denn Sie si bei uns Gold richtig. Unserem Zahnarzt Berlin koennen sie komplett im Zahnbereich vertrauen. Ihr Zahnarzt Berlin

Tinggalkan Jawapan

